No🙅 to the Rainbow🌈

image

Equality or complete bullshit? I am entitled to my own beliefs and opinion and I believe that the approval of same sexes getting married is proof that man definitely does not have any respect for the Creator. Yes, we are entitled to happiness and equality, but such change satisfies the “Rainbow” community & their happiness and pisses other people off (is that still equality?) I don’t think so, but I know you can’t please everybody and I would not want anyone to deny me happiness and it would go against their natural rights,but changing the vows that they recite to affirm their marriage should be changed to fit the scenario. At least do not disrespect a church by still uttering the words “what God has put together let no man destroy” when I am sure God did not bring you two women or men together. In fact it is written in the bible that no man should be lovers of another man, but hey I guess that part was skipped over. To each one on, cool be merry be happy, but just know that I have nothing against the two being together just prefer the marriage vows be changed, you all have taken away the appreciation of a God made reflection made from the sunlight and rain and made it so that it cannot be said without the “rainbow” community coming to mind.

Excuse me for appreciating nature and the natural parts of life. No rainbow flags for me only those that emerge in the sky.

No sin is bigger than the other & I will not be the one you answer to. All your actions shall fall on you so be happy and do you, but when it comes to matrimony that should just be considered! #IJS

Leave a Reply

